Looking for you!

I have sent out invitations to several folks already to look at this website and also my Facebook page to find out what all the hype is about.  If you will read my blog and click on the informational sites there, you will find out what we all have been missing out on.

I may be an old dog learning new tricks, but I am really excited about this.  Perhaps it’s not you personally who is in need of a job/income, but a close family member?  This is a terrific place for them to start.

Will hope to hear back from you by phone or email very soon.

360-433-9091 

appleberry432@me.com

Sincerely,  Jane

ps.  if you haven’t gotten an invitation yet, please let me know.  I’ll take care of it immediately and you will be pleasantly surprised by what you will learn.

J

 

One thought on “Looking for you!

Leave a comment